skip navigation


Orono Youth Lacrosse (OYL) holds monthly board meetings virtually or at the Orono Activities Center. Public requests to speak go to 

Leah Larson

President (Voting Member)

Phone: 612-910-3206

Sabrina Werremeyer

Communication (Voting Member)

Phone: 630-677-8157

Timothy Flannery

Treasurer (Voting Member)

OPEN Position

Equipment Manager

Open Position


Shannon Castle

Girls Director (Voting Member)

Garrett Gronberg

Boys Director (Voting Member)

Tim Flannery

6U Development

Kristine Fritz


Open Position

Team Manager Coordinator